NO FILLERS, BINDERS OR OTHER EXCIPIENTS SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS & VEGANS NO WHEAT – NO SOY – NO YEAST – NO DAIRY – NO GELATINE – NO ANIMAL INGREDIENTS – NO ADDITIVES – NO ADDED SUGAR – NO COLOURS – NO FLAVOURS – NO PRESERVATIVES Contains Oat seed – consult physician if coeliac.
DIRECTIONS: As a food supplement for adults, take 1 or 2 capsules daily with food. Do not exceed stated dose unless directed by a healthcare practitioner. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN / STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Not recommended during pregnancy or breastfeeding unless on the advice of a healthcare practitioner. If taking prescribed medication, consult a physician before using this product.